President / Co-Founder:  John Healy jhealy@ymsspecialstars.com

Coaching Director / Vice President: Brian Wood 
bwood@ymsspecialstars.com

Treasurer / Co-Founder: Joy Taylor
jtaylor@ymsspecialstars.com

Recruiting: Hillary Moonay
​                    Katelyn Powell


Community Engagement: Michel Denarie
mdenarie@ymsspecialstars.com

Pubic Relations: Michele Fitzpatrick
mfitzpatrick@ymsspecialstars.com

Volunteer Management:


Player Management: Sue Breza 
sbreza@ymsspecialstars.com

General Information:   info@ymsspecialstars.com

Join us on Facebook and keep up to date with all the news 

YMS Special Stars 

A Volunteer Soccer Program for Children and Young Adults Who Have Been Diagnosed with Autism